If you are based in one of the following territories your sales agent will handle your Sercon Consumables orders and quotations. You can submit a quotation through our catalogue which will be forwarded to the agent who will contact you with details of your quotation promptly.

 

Canada

RAD Diagnostics | Robert Douesnard
Robert@raddiagnostics.ca | 001 514 858 6079

 

Brazil

Meatec Sercon South America | Denilson Antonio Marques
sercon@meatec.com.br | 0055 11 4382 1186

 

Argentina

Jenck S.A. Instrumental | Fernando Iñon
fernando.inon@jenck.com | 0011 4014 5300

 

Chile

Soluciones Técnicas y Químicas Ltda | Leonardo Alvarez
leonardoal@soteq.cl | 0056 9 487 18288

 

China

LabTech | Mr Ma
Zqma@labtechgroup.com | 0086 10 8048 6450

 

Japan

Taiyo Nipon Sanso Corporation | Takashi Oono
Takashi.Oono@tn-sanso.co.jp | 0081 35788 8550

 

Philippines

Dynalab | Manny Reyes
mrreyes@dynalab.com.ph | 0063 2 723 4710

 

Israel

Silicol | Alla Dinzburg
alla@silicol.co.il | 00 972 3 688 6555

 

Malaysia

Kinematic Resources | Chris Goh
chrisgoh@kinematicresources.com | 00 603 7876 8821

 

Australia

Sercon Australia | Maurice Amato
serconaust@iprimus.com.au | 0061 883 56 0795

 

New Zealand

Sercon Australia | Maurice Amato
serconaust@iprimus.com.au | 0061 883 56 0795

 

Morocco

Jean-Yves Henry
jeanyves64@yahoo.fr | 0033 6 98 77 28 61

 

South Africa

AfriFusion | Marc Bonehill
marc@afrifusion.co.za | 0027 87 095 0868