International Sales Agents

If you are based in one of the following territories your sales agent will handle your Sercon Consumables orders and quotations. You can submit a quotation through our catalogue which will be forwarded to the agent who will contact you with details of your quotation promptly.

Europe
South America
North America
Asia
Australia
Africa
Europe

Austria
Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330


 

France
Jean-Yves Henry
jeanyves64@yahoo.fr | 0033 6 98 77 28 61


 

Germany
Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330


 

Greece
Asteriadis | George Asteriadis
ga@asteriadis.gr | 0030 210 823 5383


 

Poland
Lab Solution SP | Seweryn Felis
seweryn.felis@labsolution.pl | 0048 785 72 82 92


 

Switzerland
Dichrom GmBH |Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com |0049 2365 699260


 

South America

Argentina
Jenck S.A. Instrumental | Fernando Iñon
fernando.inon@jenck.com | 0011 4014 5300


 

Chile
Soluciones Técnicas y Químicas Ltda | Leonardo Alvarez
leonardoal@soteq.cl | 0056 9 487 18288


 

North America

USA & Canada
sales@sercongroup.com | +44 (0) 1270 580008


Asia

China
LabTech | Mr Ma
Zqma@labtechgroup.com | 0086 10 8048 6450


India
SVI instruments | Chaitanya Kaushik
chaitanya@svianalytica.com | 0091 124 4266780


Israel
Silicol | Alla Dinzburg
alla@silicol.co.il | 00 972 3 688 6555


Malaysia
Kinematic Resources | Chris Goh
chrisgoh@kinematicresources.com | 00 603 7876 8821


Philippines
Dynalab | Manny Reyes
mrreyes@dynalab.com.ph | 0063 2 723 4710


Taiwan
Rightek | Revia Chen
orders@rightek.com.tw | 00886 2 2298 8782


Australia

Australia
Sercon Australia| Maurice Amato
serconaust@iprimus.com.au 


Australia
Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100


New Zealand
Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100


Africa

South Africa
AfriFusion | Marc Bonehill
marc@afrifusion.co.za | +27 (0)870 950 868